Term dates

Please see below term dates for 2019/2020 academic year

Autumn

  • Start of term:
    W/C 9th September
  • Start of half term:
    Monday 28th October
  • End of half term:
    Friday 1st November
  • End of term:
    Friday 20th December

 

Spring

  • Start of term:
    Monday 6th January 2020
  • Start of half term:
    Monday 17th February
  • End of half term:
    Friday 21st February
  • End of term:
    Friday 3rd April

 

Summer

  • Start of term:
    Monday 20th April
  • Start of half term:
    Monday 25th May
  • End of half term:
    Friday 29th May
  • End of term:
    Friday 10th July
Term dates, Telford College
  • Term dates, Telford College