College Calendar

Telford College Term Dates 2021-2022 
Monday 6th September 2021Autumn Term Starts – Full Time Students
Monday 13th September 2021Autumn Term Starts – Part Time, Access and HE Students
  
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021CDP day – College Closed
Monday 2nd November 2021Continuation of Autumn Term
Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

CDP day – College Closed

Spring Term Starts

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022Continuation of Spring Term
Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022Easter Holidays
Monday 25th April 2022Start of Summer Term
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022Continuation of Summer Term
Friday 1st July 2022End of Term/Summer Holidays