Home » About » Governance

The college is governed by a corporation (Board of Governors) set up under statutory instruments, The Education (Government of Further Education Corporations Regulations 1992 as modified in 1999, 2001, 2007 and 2011).

The Board, currently comprising 12 members, includes 7 independent governors, the principal and chief executive, 2 staff governors and 2 student governors.

The chair of the corporation is Gail Bleasby. If you would like to discuss any aspect of corporation business, please contact the clerk to the corporation using the form below.

Contact the corporation

Drop files here or
Max. file size: 5 MB, Max. files: 4.