Who’s who at Telford College: Meet the team

Home » About » Who’s who at Telford College: Meet the team

Who’s who at Telford College: Meet the team

Executive leadership team

Graham Guest

Principal and CEO

Janet Stephens

Deputy CEO

Curriculum leadership team

Rachael Wilson

Vice Principal: Curriculum

Holly Davies

Head of Academic

Robert Lees

Director of Engineering and Aviation

Teresa Hughes

Director Business, Digital and Professional

Beckie Bosworth

Head of Employability

Sarah Davies

Director of Health and Science

Ashely Bowler

Director of Vocational

Sarah Jones

Head of High Needs

Business leadership team


Vice Principal: Finance and Resource

Emma Casar

Head of Finance

Laura Roche

Head of Human Resources

Phil Brockhurst

Head of MIS, Data and Exams

Magdaline Glynn

Assistant Principal: Student Experience and Safeguarding

David Candlin

Director of Estates

Tom Benton

Director of IT and Digital Innovation

Louise Farmer

Marketing Manager

Curriculum management team

The curriculum management team report to the the relevant director from the curriculum leadership team. 

Robert Bennion

Learner Manager: A Level

Abigail Allen

Programme Manager: Higher Education and Access

George Heeks

Learner Manager: Engineering and Aviation

Mel Newbrook

Learner Manager: Sport and Public Services

Emma Wade

Learner Manager: Business and Digital

Andrew Turner

Learner Manager: Creative and Music


Learner Manager: Automotive and Construction

Louise Pearce

Learner Manager: Health, Early Years and Education

Ben Hughes

Learner Manager: Maths

Charlotte Anson

Learner Manager: Hair, Beauty and Catering

Lindsey Mulhern

Learner Manager: English

Slav Sutton

Business Programme Manager

David Morton

Business Programme Manager